Fluicity logo
Request a demo

You want to consult citizens on a subject of public interest?

Fluicity supports public actors of all sizes (municipalities, inter-municipalities, regions, departments, ministries, national agencies...) internationally, in all their participative democracy projects.

page_title hero

Reconciling citizens with politics

Citizens expectations in terms of participation are high and constantly increasing. Whether it is within the framework of an environmental consultation, a structuring development or a new public policy, it is now essential and strategic to involve citizens in the decision-making process.

Participative democracy is not an exact science. Our role as civic tech is to equip and accompany public actors in this new adventure.

page_title illustration
page_title illustration

Implementing successful participation tools

Fluicity is committed to all public actors: municipalities, inter-municipalities, regions, departments, ministries, national agencies...

Our online platform offers a simple and clear approach to the various citizen consultation mechanisms: surveys, polls, participatory budgets, etc. Everything is designed for a smooth experience, both for participants and administrators. Data reports allow you to follow the evolution of your projects and to draw a concrete analysis.

A doubt, a difficulty? Our experts in digital participation will accompany you throughout your citizen consultation. Configuration and customization of the platform, help with organization and project management, communication advice, moderation, examples of local consultations to inspire you... and much more.

Over 100 cities & regions are connected to Fluicity!

client-original-6.jpg
client-original-7.jpg
client-original-9.jpg

Testimonial

The Fluicity team brought us a real field expertise and a real methodology to carry out this new consultation in Wallonia. Fluicity's ability to adapt to the Government's needs and the quality of their platform were key to the success of the operation.

Axel Comhaire PwC | Director Public Sector
Axel Comhaire

PwC | Director Public Sector

page_title illustration

How to mobilize 10% of citizens for a first Participatory Budget?

On April 9, 2020, the municipality of Bertrix (8,000 inhabitants) made the bold choice to launch its first participatory budget on Fluicity in full confinement. Bet held with success!

In only 3 months, 10% of the population (from 18 to 88 years old!) mobilized on the Fluicity platform and an inclusive project was born. Pedagogy, support, flexibility: a look at the keys to this success!

How to choose a project that (really) meets citizens' expectations?

In order to revitalize its city center, the city of Thionville (40 000 inhabitants) wanted to propose a project that would win over the inhabitants. Thanks to Fluicity, the city could easily set up a citizen consultation and submit its proposal to the population's vote in the form of a survey.

page_title illustration

Choose an efficient dialogue with your citizens

Request a demo

Fluicity logo
Demander une démo

Vous voulez consulter les citoyens sur un sujet d’intérêt public ?

Fluicity accompagne les acteurs publics de toutes tailles (communes, intercommunalités, régions, département, ministères, agences nationales…) à travers l’Europe, dans tous leurs projets de démocratie participative.

page_title hero

Réconcilier les citoyens avec la vie politique

L’attente des citoyens en matière de participation est forte et en constante augmentation. Que ce soit dans le cadre d’une consultation sur l’environnement, d’un aménagement structurant ou d’une nouvelle politique publique, il est aujourd’hui indispensable et stratégique d’associer les citoyens au processus de décision.

Mais la démocratie participative n’est pas une compétence instinctive, et aucune gérénation de maire ou d’élu ne saurait la maitriser spontanément.

Notre rôle en tant que civic tech est d’outiller et d’accompagner les acteurs publics dans cette nouvelle aventure.

page_title illustration
page_title illustration

Mettre en oeuvre des dispositifs de participation efficaces

Fluicity s’engage auprès des toutes les acteurs publics : communes, intercommunalités, régions, département, ministères, agences nationales…

Notre plateforme en ligne offre une approche simple et claire des différents dispositifs de consultation citoyenne : enquête, sondage, budget participatif, etc. Tout est conçu pour une expérience fluide, côté participants et côté administrateurs. Des rapports de données permettent de suivre l’évolution de vos projets et d’en tirer une analyse concrète.

Un doute, un difficulté ? Nos experts en participation numérique vous accompagnent tout au long de votre consultation citoyenne. Configuration et personnalisation de la plateforme, aide à l’organisation et à la gestion de projet, conseils en communication, modération, exemples de consultations locales pour vous inspirer… et bien plus encore.

Plus de 100 villes & régions sont connectées à Fluicity !

client-original-6.jpg
client-original-7.jpg
client-original-9.jpg

Témoignage

L’équipe de Fluicity nous a apporté une réelle expertise terrain et une vraie méthodologie pour mener à bien cette consultation inédite en Wallonie. La capacité d’adaptation de Fluicity aux besoins du Gouvernement et la qualité de leur plateforme ont été déterminants dans le succès de l’opération.

Axel Comhaire PwC | Director Public Sector
Axel Comhaire

PwC | Director Public Sector

page_title illustration

Comment mobiliser 10 % des citoyens pour un premier Budget Participatif ?

Le 9 avril 2020, la commune Bertrix (8 000 habitants) faisait le choix audacieux de lancer son premier budget participatif sur Fluicity en plein confinement. Pari tenu avec succès !

En 3 mois seulement, 10 % de la population (de 18 à 88 ans !) se mobilise sur la plateforme Fluicity et un projet inclusif voit le jour. Pédagogie, accompagnement, flexibilité : retour sur les clés de ce succès !

Comment choisir un projet qui répond (vraiment) aux attentes des citoyens ?

Pour redynamiser son centre-ville, la commune de Thionville (40 000 habitants) tenait à proposer un projet qui emporte l’adhésion des habitants. Grâce à Fluicity, la ville a pu facilement mettre en place une consultation citoyenne et soumettre sa proposition au vote de la population sous forme de sondage.

page_title illustration

Faites le choix d’un dialogue efficace avec vos citoyens

Demander une démo